So, I have decided I am gonna act NORMAL around Tosser, which has proven extremly difficult but I have improved some what..
Got to the bus stop before Tosser arrived, stayed in the car with my dick of a father because it was so gawd damn cold, and I was frightend of having to stand close to Tosser. He arrived looked at me for about 30 seconds, turned around and stood there BY HIMSELF for about 10 minutes before the bus came, I got on the bus and I sat next to Charlie, was rather boring and couldnt see tosser cos he was sitting at the back. I got off the bus and RAN to Anna and I was like 'have you seen him?' and she said 'He's behind you' I was like 'OMFG' but I kept my cool and walked almost normally but did go rather high pitched and squeaky...
I was walking out of second lesson when a boy on my bus asked another boy 'wheres ____?' I could shat myself cos I didnt know he was in the classroom after me, will have to make sure I bump into him more often I think.. I walked past him WITHOUT going red and Ceri (if youre reading this, you really do have a way of jinxing me dont you love?!!) said 'OMG, you walked past him without going red and Spaztastic!!' then what do I do? I go SPAZTASTIC and shout 'YEAAH I KNOW!!AAARRGRHHHH' and I put my arms up in the air in a kinda YABA DABA DO motion!!! then I said 'I kinda fucked that up'. oh well I doubt he saw me anyway..
Didnt really see him much for the rest of the day, just as well I suppose...x Gawd just wish I had some nuts so I could say SOMETHING to him!! ah will have to ask Santa for some Nobby's nuts for crimbo!!..x
Tuesday, 9 February 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment